CogniMary Sources and Review: How Each Page Is Checked
A short account of the rules behind gocognimary.com: who writes the CogniMary pages, which sources outrank which, what the physician review looks for and how a reader can get an error fixed.
Every CogniMary page here starts from the printed label, adds the seller’s terms and then U.S. health agency sources, in that order. Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH, a physician, reviews the product copy, label facts, ingredient and safety pages and journal posts before they go live.
The site claims no more than the label’s memory, focus and clarity support, and a confirmed mistake is corrected on its own page with a new date.
Who prepares and who reviews the CogniMary pages
Gocognimary is a USA authorized CogniMary retailer. It does not make the capsules, choose the formula or design the label. It sells through the official checkout and keeps this site so a buyer can read the label, the cautions and the terms before ordering.
The writing comes from the CogniMary Editorial Desk, the retailer’s in-house team. The desk types out the bottle, gathers the seller’s terms, looks up each ingredient in public health sources and drafts every page and journal post.
Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH, a physician, then reviews the draft for medical accuracy. The reviewer appears in the byline near the top of each page and in the review note at the bottom, and the about page describes the role. The desk is answerable for the writing; the reviewer is answerable for flagging anything medically wrong, unsafe or overstated.
Which CogniMary sources outrank which
When two sources say different things, the higher one on this list wins and the page says that a conflict existed.
- The printed label. The Supplement Facts panel, the directions, the cautions and the distributor block, typed from the bottle itself. If your bottle ever differs from the transcription, trust the bottle and tell the desk.
- The seller’s terms. Pack sizes, the guarantee and the return route as the seller states them. Where the seller leaves a figure to the checkout, such as pack prices, the site says so instead of guessing.
- The seller’s pack. Retailer details, lot and certificate references, and the seller-supplied review figures, which are always labeled as the seller’s.
- U.S. health agencies. The National Institute on Aging, MedlinePlus, the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, NCCIH and the FDA, for what the ingredients are, what memory changes can mean and how supplements are regulated.
- Published research on single ingredients. Trials and reviews of ginkgo, bacopa, GPC choline, L-theanine and the rest. None of them tested CogniMary as sold, and the pages that cite them make that clear.
- Everything else. Marketplace listings, advert panels and third-party review sites are read for context but never used as the source of a product fact.
The six steps behind each CogniMary page
Begin with the bottle
The writer works from the label transcription and copies every figure the page will need, misprints included.
Add the seller’s terms
Guarantee wording, pack sizes and the return route come from the seller, quoted rather than paraphrased where the exact words matter.
Research each ingredient
For every named ingredient, the writer records what federal health sources say and the doses published studies used, and links each source.
Answer the question first
Each page opens with a short answer to the question in its title. Anything the label or the seller does not state is called not stated, never estimated.
Medical review
Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH reads the draft beside the label, with particular care for doses, cautions, interactions and anything that touches memory loss or dementia.
Publish with a date
The page goes live with the reviewer named, its sources listed and the revision date set. A later change sends the changed part back through these steps.
What the CogniMary medical review covers
The review looks for three kinds of problem: statements that are wrong, statements that could steer a reader toward harm, and statements that promise more than the label or the evidence supports. It covers the product copy, the label transcription, the ingredient and safety pages and every journal post.
- Doses are checked against the label serving of two capsules a day.
- Every caution printed on the bottle appears on the pages about taking it.
- Interaction notes for blood thinners, diabetes medicines and other prescriptions stay wherever they apply.
- No page describes CogniMary as a treatment for memory loss, dementia or any diagnosed condition.
The review is not an endorsement of CogniMary by Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH, not a promise that the capsules will work for you and not medical advice about your health. Your own doctor, who knows your history and your medicines, is the person for that.
The claims this site will not make for CogniMary
The front of the bottle carries one main claim, Advanced Cognitive Support For Memory, Focus & Clarity, with two supporting lines: healthy cognitive function as you age, and overall health support. Those lines are the ceiling for every page.
- No page calls CogniMary a treatment, cure or prevention for memory loss, dementia or Alzheimer’s disease.
- No page repeats the advert panels’ wider claims about digestion, detox, immunity or stamina, because the bottle does not make them.
- No page describes an FDA registered facility as FDA approval; the FDA does not approve supplements before they are sold, as its dietary supplement pages explain.
- No page states an amount for an ingredient inside the 635 mg blend, because the label prints only the total.
- No page invents a price, a guarantee length, a review, a countdown or a stock warning.
How the worked-out CogniMary figures are made
A few figures on this site are not printed anywhere; they are calculated from what is. Each one is labeled as a calculation.
- Days a bottle lasts
- Sixty capsules divided by the two-capsule serving: thirty days.
- Days a pack lasts
- Thirty days multiplied by the number of bottles in the pack.
- Upper limits on the blend page
- Blend ingredients are listed from heaviest to lightest, so the one in position k can weigh at most 635 mg divided by k. These are limits, never measurements.
- The folate conversion
- The FDA rule that 1 µg of folic acid equals 1.7 µg DFE, applied to the printed 320 µg.
A figure that neither the label nor the seller states, such as the split inside the blend or a delivery window, stays unstated here.
Memory topics handled with extra care on CogniMary pages
A product labeled for memory support sits next to a subject that deserves a doctor: changes in memory itself. These rules apply on every page.
- Memory loss that is new, getting worse or worrying the people around you is pointed to a doctor first, with the National Institute on Aging as the source.
- Sudden confusion, trouble speaking or weakness on one side is treated as a possible stroke, and pages say to call 911, following MedlinePlus.
- Questions about dementia screening go to a clinician, who can carry out the assessment the NIA describes.
- Readers are reminded that some medicines affect memory and that a pharmacist can review a full medicine list.
If changes in your memory or focus are worrying you or the people close to you, see your doctor before you buy anything; a supplement is not where that conversation starts.
How the seller’s CogniMary review figures are shown
The seller supplies a score of 4.5 out of 5 from 1,203 written reviews, a star breakdown and eight short customer comments. They appear on the home page and the reviews page, marked as the seller’s figures.
The desk cannot match those figures to real orders, so they are never described as verified, and no review or rating markup is added to any page for search engines. Where several supplied comments use identical wording, the reviews page says so.
How Gocognimary is paid for CogniMary orders
This is the retailer’s own product site. When you order through a button here, the purchase happens on the seller’s checkout and the retailer is paid for the sale. The buttons are marked as sponsored links.
Pack prices and the guarantee term are shown on that checkout before you pay. The same doses, cautions and limits appear on every page whether or not they help a sale, and this page is how you can hold the site to that.
How CogniMary page dates are kept
Each page shows its revision date in the byline and in the review note at the bottom, and the same date sits in the page’s structured data. The date moves only when the page changes: a corrected figure, a new caution, a changed term. An older date means nothing on that page has changed since.
How to report a mistake on a CogniMary page
Use the contact page or the website inbox in the site footer. Name the page and the sentence, and add a source if you have one.
- Someone on the desk compares your point with the label or the source it cites.
- If a medical statement is involved, Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH reviews the correction.
- A confirmed mistake is fixed on the page where it appears, and the revision date moves.
- A change to a dose, a direction or a caution is noted on the page with its date.
Questions about an order, a refund or a delivery go to the order desk with your order ID, as the refund policy explains.
Questions about how CogniMary pages are checked
Is Dr. James Bateman III, MD, MPH endorsing CogniMary by reviewing these pages?
No. The review checks that each page is accurate and safe for a general reader. It does not recommend the product to you and it is not a personal consultation.
Does Gocognimary manufacture CogniMary?
No. Gocognimary is a USA authorized retailer. The bottle names Amplify Distribution, LLC in Scottsdale, Arizona as its distributor.
Why do some CogniMary pages cite studies with modest findings?
Because the research is mixed, and leaving out the weaker results would mislead you. Each study tested one ingredient, often at its own dose, and none tested the finished CogniMary formula.
Are the customer reviews on this site checked?
They are the seller’s figures and quotes, labeled as the seller’s. The desk has no way to match them to real orders, so they are never called verified.
How fast is a reported mistake corrected?
The desk checks each report against the label or the source it names. A confirmed mistake is fixed on the page where it appears and the revision date moves the same day the fix goes live.
Where should an order or refund question go?
To the order desk listed in the site footer, with your order ID ready. The website inbox handles pages and corrections and cannot see orders.