USA Authorized CogniMary Retailer2 capsules a day · 30 days a bottleMemory, focus & clarity support
CogniMaryGocognimarySee the price

CogniMary Price, Cost and Discounts: 6 Checks Before You Order

Most people want the CogniMary price first. The honest first answer is that this site does not have one. The second answer is more useful: how to judge any price, code or deal you are shown.

Published Last updated By CogniMary Editorial DeskReading time 9 min

Quick answer

No CogniMary pack price is published to this site. Each price shows at checkout for the 1, 3, 5 or 6 bottle pack. What you can do is divide the total by the days the pack lasts, 30 a bottle, and compare cost a day. Use the six checks below to judge any price or code.

Key facts

  • No pack price is published to this site. Every pack card reads "Price at checkout".
  • Packs: one, three, five or six bottles, lasting 30, 90, 150 or 180 days at the label serving.
  • Per the seller, three bottles is the pack ordered most.
  • Shipping cost and delivery estimate are not published. Sales tax depends on your state.
  • No coupon, promo or discount code is published to this site.
  • If you use the guarantee, return postage is paid by the buyer.

Check 1: What is the CogniMary price?

Not published. The seller's terms point to the checkout for every pack price and quote no figures. So this site prints none, rather than copying a number it cannot see. That makes shopping harder, and the site says so plainly.

So where do you look? Open the official checkout and read the total before you confirm. The total includes shipping and tax, and those two lines are the ones people skip. If the number surprises you, stop and call the order desk before paying, not after.

Check 2: What is the cost a day?

Bottle prices cannot be compared, because bottles hold different numbers of servings. Cost a day can. It takes one division.

How to work out cost a day once you have the checkout price.
PackCapsulesDays at 2 a dayDivide the price by
One bottle603030
Three bottles1809090
Five bottles300150150
Six bottles360180180

The site shows why this matters with three imaginary products. A $29 bottle with 30 servings costs $0.97 a day. A $39 bottle with 60 servings costs $0.65 a day. A $24 bottle with 20 servings costs $1.20 a day. The cheapest-looking bottle is the dearest per day.

Check 3: Which pack size fits you?

One bottle is 30 days. That is enough time for a first impression, and a cheap way to find out you were wrong. It also shows you the price and the guarantee term before you commit more money.

Three bottles cover 90 days, close to the 12-week length of the trials behind the better-supported ingredients. The seller calls it the most-ordered pack. Five and six bottles run 150 and 180 days, longer than any trial behind the label. On a six-bottle pack the return postage is also a real cost. The site's advice is to start with one.

Six CogniMary bottles shown together as a six-bottle pack
Six bottles shown together on the artwork. The label serving makes this 180 days.

Check 4: Are there coupon codes, promo codes or discounts?

None is published to this site. The words coupon, promo code, discount code, deal, offer and sale all lead to the same place: the checkout. If a discount applies, it shows there before you confirm the order.

  • Be wary of code sites that promise a code. This site cannot vouch for them.
  • A struck-through "regular" price that never changes is a price, not a discount.
  • A countdown clock or a "few left" counter is made-up pressure. This site uses neither.

Check 5: What will be added to the price?

  • Shipping. The cost is not published. It is worked out for your address at checkout. Free shipping is not stated anywhere, so do not assume it.
  • Sales tax. It depends on your state and is added at checkout.
  • Return postage. If you use the guarantee, the buyer pays it. The site says this is the main reason to start with a single bottle.
  • Repeat billing. Whether any pack repeats is not published. Read the cart and the fine print by the pay button, and check the confirmation email for a renewal date.

Check 6: Is it worth it next to other options?

This site gives a reference range, labelled as market observations and not as CogniMary's price. Use it for orientation only.

Typical US prices in the category, per the site's pricing page.
FormatTypical price a bottleTypical cost a day
Multi-ingredient capsule, 30 days$35 to $80$1.15 to $2.70
Ginkgo, 120 mg, 60 count$10 to $25$0.17 to $0.42
Bacopa, 300 mg, 60 count$12 to $30$0.20 to $0.50
Alpha-GPC, 300 mg, 60 count$20 to $45$0.33 to $0.75
Magnesium citrate or glycinate, 60 servings$12 to $28$0.20 to $0.47

Several ingredients in the blend are sold alone, at stated doses, for well under a dollar a day. That is the case for buying single ingredients. The case for CogniMary is convenience: one two-capsule habit instead of four bottles and four chances to give up. That has real value. It is not unlimited value.

What do the label and policy facts say about cost?

Price, shipping and guarantee facts, as published.
FactWhat is published
Pack priceNone on this site; each is shown at checkout
Pack sizesOne, three, five or six bottles
Days per pack30, 90, 150 and 180 at the label serving
ShippingShips from the United States; the cost is worked out at checkout
Delivery estimateNot published
GuaranteeExists; read its length on the checkout page
Return postagePaid by the buyer if you use the guarantee
Order desk+1 (302) 200-3480

What should you read on the checkout page?

Slow down on this page. It is where the real price appears.

  1. Count the items in the cart and compare them with what you chose.
  2. Read the product line, the shipping line and the tax line, then the total.
  3. Read the fine print by the pay button for any mention of repeat billing.
  4. Check that no second product is ticked.
  5. Screenshot the total and the guarantee term.

If anything differs from what this page says, stop and call before paying. Querying a charge afterwards is slower.

How do you compare it with buying one ingredient alone?

Pick the ingredient you care about most, say bacopa or ginkgo. Find a product that prints the dose a study used. Divide its price by its servings. Then set that cost a day beside CogniMary's.

Keep the comparison fair. CogniMary gives you eleven blend ingredients plus four nutrients in two capsules, with the blend split unstated. A single-ingredient product gives you one dose you can read. You are choosing between convenience and a figure you can check. Neither choice is wrong. They are different purchases.

Which pack would we suggest, and why?

Start with one. It is 30 days, long enough for a first impression and cheap to be wrong about. If you have already decided, three bottles reach 90 days, close to the 12-week trials. Six bottles run 180 days, longer than any trial behind the label, and the return postage on that pack is a real cost.

Read the guarantee term before you choose. If the saving per bottle on a larger pack is what tempts you, work out the cost a day for both packs and compare that, not the headline totals.

What is missing before a price can be printed here?

Four details would be enough: one dollar price per pack; whether it is shown before or after a checkout discount; whether shipping is charged, and above what order size; and whether any pack begins a repeat order. Until those are supplied, "Price at checkout" is the most accurate thing to print.

The site will not publish a typical price dressed up as this product's, because that would make every other number on it less trustworthy.

Frequently asked questions

How much does CogniMary cost?

No pack price is published to this site. Each pack price, for one, three, five or six bottles, appears on the official checkout before you pay. Divide that total by the days the pack lasts to get the cost a day.

Is there a coupon or promo code for CogniMary?

None is published to this site. If a discount applies, it shows at checkout before you confirm. Be careful with code sites, because this site cannot vouch for them.

Is there a CogniMary discount, deal or sale?

No deal or sale is published here. Any price change appears at checkout. A struck-through price that never changes is a price, not a discount.

Is the CogniMary 3-bottle or 6-bottle pack the best price?

No pack price is published, so compare cost a day at checkout. The seller names three bottles as its most-ordered pack. One bottle is the lowest-risk first order, because the buyer pays return postage.

Is CogniMary shipping free?

The shipping cost is not published and free shipping is not stated. The cost is worked out for your address at checkout, with sales tax added. Read the total before you confirm.

Is CogniMary worth it?

That depends on what you value. Several blend ingredients are sold alone at stated doses for well under a dollar a day. CogniMary offers a two-capsule routine in one bottle, with the blend split not published. Compare cost a day and decide.

Which sources support the price notes?

  1. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationQuestions and Answers on Dietary Supplements (FDA.gov) · source

Our view

Price is the part of this product we cannot show you. What we can show is the method: cost a day, a one-bottle start, a check of every extra line at checkout. Those three steps work on any supplement in any aisle.

If the total at checkout fits your budget and you are happy with the guarantee term, one bottle is a calm way to begin. If it does not, nothing here should push you.

Medical note

CogniMary is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. It is not a treatment for memory loss, dementia or any condition. If memory changes are new or getting worse, see a doctor first. If you take medicines, ask a doctor or pharmacist before you start.

Last updated

CogniMary — 60 capsules, 30 daysMemory, focus & clarity support · price shown at checkoutSee the price